Sync with Files

Pixegram, LLC · Productivity

5.0 1 ratings Free

Chart standing · US

Not currently charting in this storefront.

What changed · US

Listing changes AppTracker has observed for this app in this storefront — new versions, price moves, rating shifts, and store copy.

Aug 26, 2026
Rating ★ 0 → 5

Price & rating history · US

Reconstructed from the listing changes AppTracker has observed in this storefront, so each line starts at the first change on record.

Average rating history over the observed period. 0 2 4 Aug 26 15:40 Aug 27 03:44 Aug 27 15:49 Aug 28 03:53 Aug 28 15:58

Average rating

Ratings breakdown · US

The star breakdown behind this app's rating in this storefront.

5★ 100% 1
4★ 0% 0
3★ 0% 0
2★ 0% 0
1★ 0% 0

Screenshots

About

Sync for Files synchronizes your phone’s photo library, including the albums and folder hierarchy, to the Files app (On My iPhone, USB drives, NAS devices, and Shared folders). For users who like to organize their photos into folders and albums, Sync offers many advantages over saving your photos and videos to the Files app and manually recreating your folder structure within the Files app. - Sync automatically creates folders and albums you have created in your phone’s photo library in the Files app. - Saves the video component of Live Photos. - Saves the edited versions of photos and videos. - Mirror or back up your photo library. - Synchronize your entire photo library or only certain folders and albums. In summary, each time you run Sync, it will make sure any changes to your phone’s photo library are updated in the Files app, overwriting, renaming, saving, and deleting items from the Files app if needed. Sync will also NEVER delete any photos from your phone. Sync performs a ONE-WAY sync only, making a folder in the Files app match your photo library. Any changes made in the Files app will not be synced to your phone, rather, the changes made in the Files will simply be overwritten the next time you run Sync. Free Plan The free plan is limited to syncing up to 3 top-level folders and albums and up to 200 photos. Premium Plan Our affordable premium plan removes all restrictions and unlocks access to all future features. Subscription Pricing and Terms - Annual or monthly subscription billing will start immediately after you subscribe and will auto-renew each year or month. - Subscriptions will automatically renew unless canceled at least one day before the renewal date within 24 hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase. You can manage and cancel your subscription by going to your account settings in the App Store. - Subscriptions are non-refundable, so please choose this option carefully. - Please refer to the In-App Purchases section for pricing. Terms of Use — https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula Privacy Policy — https://sync.photosplus.app/privacy.php

What's new · 1.1

This version includes bug fixes and performance upgrades.

Details

DeveloperPixegram, LLC
ReleasedOct 2025
UpdatedDec 2025
Version1.1
Size17.5 MB
RequiresiOS 16.6 or later
Age rating4+
LanguagesEnglish
PriceFree
Categories ProductivityPhoto & Video
Bundle IDcom.pixegram.syncfiles