Chart standing · US
Ratings breakdown · US
The star breakdown behind this app's rating in this storefront.
Screenshots
About
A cleaning app that can find duplicate photos and videos on your phone and help you better manage your contacts. Subscription Information: Subscription payment will be charged to your iTunes account upon confirmation of purchase. The subscription type is auto-renewing, and to cancel, you need to turn off auto-renewal at least 24 hours before the current period ends. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period, and the renewal fee will be determined. Users can manage subscriptions and turn off auto-renewal after purchase by going to their iTunes account settings. Privacy Policy: https://kdocs.cn/l/csMh7nHrqviP EULA:https://kdocs.cn/l/cnXyDcb5LDMs
What's new · 1.3
bug fix
Details