Chart standing · US
What changed · US
Listing changes AppTracker has observed for this app in this storefront — new versions, price moves, rating shifts, and store copy.
Price & rating history · US
Reconstructed from the listing changes AppTracker has observed in this storefront, so each line starts at the first change on record.
Average rating
Screenshots
About
Instantly erase unwanted people and objects from your photos! Facial blemishes and dark circles under the eyes can also be removed cleanly! Removing unwanted people and objects from your photos has never been easier. Free your memorable photos from unwanted elements. ◆ Automatic recognition & deletion with a tap Automatically recognize people and objects in your photos with a single tap. No need for complicated selection process. ◆ Manual Trace & Delete If you need to make more detailed adjustments, simply trace your finger. You can delete unwanted parts of a photo with your fingertips. ◆ Special Recognition Automatic recognition of not only people, but also text and barcodes. You can easily delete advertisements and other unwanted text. AI-based image replacement In addition to deletion, AI-based image replacement is also available. The deleted parts are naturally replaced to maintain the harmony of the entire photo. Make your photos freer and more beautiful. Save your precious photos in the best possible way. [About Pro] With Pro (paid version), the following functions are available. - Unlimited use of touch selection (fine) - Automatic text recognition - No ads Premium subscriptions are billed weekly or annually at a rate corresponding to the plan selected. Payment will be charged to your iTunes account upon purchase confirmation. Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current term. Your account will be billed for renewal at least 24 hours before the end of the current term and the cost of renewal will be identified. Subscriptions are user-controlled and auto-renewals can be turned off after purchase by accessing the user's account settings. [Terms and Conditions] https://www.apple.com/legal/internet-services/itunes/dev/stdeula/ [Privacy Policy] https://nomadarian.com/privacy-policy-app-en
What's new · 3.8
Added a Compare feature that makes it easy to see the difference between the original and edited photo. You can now create, save, and share a Before/After video of your finished edit. We also added text recognition based on your device language and improved in-app wording.
Details