Photo Recovery: Pic Restore
Island Palm Mobile LLC · Photo & Video
Independent analytics for this App Store listing. AppTracker is not affiliated with Island Palm Mobile LLC.
Chart standing · US
What changed · US
Listing changes AppTracker has observed for this app in this storefront — new versions, price moves, rating shifts, and store copy.
Fixed a bug that was causing the app to occasionally crash when using the Smart Clean feature to delete large amounts of photos or videos.
Price & rating history · US
Reconstructed from the listing changes AppTracker has observed in this storefront. A field is charted once it has changed more than once, and each line starts at the value it moved from.
Average rating · ★ 4.48 now · 15 changes on record
Ratings breakdown · US
The star breakdown behind this app's rating in this storefront.
In-app purchases · US
What this app sells inside itself, grouped by kind and priced for this storefront.
Screenshots
About
Trying to recover your lost or deleted photos? PicRestore gives you easy access to recover any important photos or videos that you might have lost or deleted. ◆ How to use the PicRestore App ◆ ● Recover deleted photos and videos in a single tap ● PicRestore allows you to filter through your entire camera roll to locate and recover the photos and videos that you've previously lost or deleted ————————————————————————————————— PicRestore subscription policy: Once you sign up to PicRestore Premium, you will have full access to all of PicRestore's features for free for 3 days. You can cancel your subscription any time and you will be sent a reminder before your PicRestore subscription begins after your trial. PicRestore Premium Subscription: - With a PicRestore Premium subscription you have access to recover your lost photos, delete duplicate photos and contacts, find and remove large photos and videos, and store private photos and videos in the private vault section. - PicRestore Premium weekly subscription is billed weekly for $3.99, and payment will be charged to iTunes Account. - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. - Subscriptions can be managed by the user and auto-renewal can be turned off by going to the user's iPhone Settings -> Apple ID -> Subscriptions. ————————————————————————————————— Connect with us on Instagram and Twitter: @PicRestore Have any questions or recommendations? Feel free to reach out to me at: Kyle@KyleMitchellAllen.com Privacy Policy: https://kylemitchellallen.com/privacy Terms Of Use: https://cleanyourphotos.com/terms
What's new · 1.33
Fixed a bug that was causing the app to occasionally crash when using the Smart Clean feature to delete large amounts of photos or videos.
Details