VPN - Fastest VPN Hotspot Pro
Shijiazhuang Tuohai Automation Technology Co.ltd · Productivity
Independent analytics for this App Store listing. AppTracker is not affiliated with Shijiazhuang Tuohai Automation Technology Co.ltd.
Chart standing · US
What changed · US
Listing changes AppTracker has observed for this app in this storefront — new versions, price moves, rating shifts, and store copy.
Price & rating history · US
Reconstructed from the listing changes AppTracker has observed in this storefront. A field is charted once it has changed more than once, and each line starts at the value it moved from.
Average rating · ★ 4.46 now · 11 changes on record
Ratings breakdown · US
The star breakdown behind this app's rating in this storefront.
Screenshots
About
Download the Fastest VPN app to enjoy secure,private and fast internet in an instant. Go online safely and anonymously with a simple tap of the screen. FETURES: -ACCESS ANY CONTENT Stream or download anything, from any of our servers, anywhere on Earth. -FASTEST VPN SERVICE Securely stream content & surf Internet with Ultra-Fast VPN Proxy -SECURE VPN CONNECTION Protect your privacy by connecting to our secure VPN servers -GLOBAL VPN SERVERS Connect to 5000+ super-fast servers in 70+ location around the world -7-DAYS FREE TRIAL You can try all Premium service for 7 days free of charge Subscription info: Weekly : $5.99 per week(3 Day Trial) Monthly: $9.99 per month (3 Day Trial) Yearly: $44.99 per year(7 Day Trial) Privacy Policy: https://policy.harvestinflate.com/privacy.html Terms of Service: https://policy.harvestinflate.com/terms.html ITUNES TRIAL AND SUBSCRIPTION DETAILS Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Cancel in your iTunes account before end of trial to avoid payment.Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.Subscription will renew automatically at the end of the subscription term unless canceled.You can manage your subscriptions and automatic renewal may be turned off by going to your Account Settings after purchase.Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
What's new · 1.1.2
fix bug
Details