Chart standing · US
What changed · US
Listing changes AppTracker has observed for this app in this storefront — new versions, price moves, rating shifts, and store copy.
This update includes bug fixes and performance improvements to make our app faster and more reliable.
Price & rating history · US
Reconstructed from the listing changes AppTracker has observed in this storefront, so each line starts at the first change on record.
Average rating
Screenshots
About
Photo Vault will help you lockdown your photos, contacts, passwords, and browser with the PIN protection. You can secure your secrecy and precious memories for yourself. Photo Vault app give you a safe place to store all your photos, videos, passwords, contacts and internet browser information. > Use Photo Vault for these purposes: - Preserve great and precious photos gallery and albums - Store your contact information - Store all your passwords and never forget them - Browse the Internet, without leaving any traces > Basic Feature: - Wonderful UI - A secure and easy-to-create PIN - Create photo albums and store your images library - Save your videos, photos, albums into vault - Store passwords, surf the web Disclaimer: To ensure your utmost security, Photo Vault does not keep your photos or data on any kind of server. It uses the internal storage of your device only. If you delete the app, your photos & data saved in the app will also be deleted. So make sure to export your photos, videos from the app to your device's photos gallery if you need to delete the app for any reason! ======================== Premium Subscription Photo Vault includes an optional auto-renewable subscription to access current and future premium categories: - Subscription start from USD 2.99. - a 1-week subscription - a 1-month subscription - a 1-year subscription with 7 days free trial • Check in app for exact pricing in your region • Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew (at the duration/price selected) unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. • Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. • Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable • You can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by going to your iTunes Account Settings, but refunds will not be given for any unused portion of the term. ======================== Links Terms of Service: https://www.maplelabs.co/policies/#terms Privacy: https://www.maplelabs.co/policies/#terms
What's new · 7.5.3
This update includes bug fixes and performance improvements to make our app faster and more reliable.
Details